The only Christmas Card I’m sending out this year

christmas card

Merry Christmas you guys. Thank you for a years worth of comments, encouragement, friendship, and laughs. You guys are seriously the best.

Brad has a 4 day weekend, so I won’t be back here til Tuesday… and then you’ll get a picture overload {I’m sure!}. I hope each and every one of you have a wonderful weekend!

3 responses to “The only Christmas Card I’m sending out this year

  1. it’s beautiful πŸ™‚

  2. So beautiful. What a great photo! Merry Christmas! That helps me get in the spirit!

  3. Awesome pic of you guys Rebecca! Wishing you and both your families a Very Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Hope Santa is good to everyone. πŸ˜‰ Love ya’ll! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

