Poor little Zoebear

My little babydoll is sick. Again. She’s cutting teeth. I feel like I’ve said the word “sick” more times in the past year than I have in my life! I hate watching her miserable like this. I would take the sickness away from her in an instant if I could.

I’ll be back tomorrow. I have some cuddling I have to do.

3 responses to “Poor little Zoebear

  1. Awww….sorry to hear Zoe is not feeling good. 😦 Give her hugs & kisses from me. 🙂

  2. Cuddling is much more important than blog writing. Zoey just cut her fifth tooth and she didn’t sleep much at all this past Saturday or Sunday night because of it. I totally sympathize with you because when Zoey’s sick, I wish I could go through it for her or something. Poor baby. Hopefully Zoe will feel better soon.

  3. Feel better, Zoe! Isn’t it sad to think that all these little teeth that cause such pain now are just going to fall out anyway? I mean after a few years of use, but still. Sometimes baby teeth seem futile to me (this is generally at one or three in the morning). Take care of yourself, too, Rebecca!

Leave a Reply

