Wordless Wednesday

I have written and re-written today’s post like 5 times now. I might post it, one day. But I feel very bi-polar when I read it…and I just don’t want to subject the general public to that type of craziness. So, because I listened to my mom when she said, “If you don’t have anything good to say, don’t say anything at all”, I am going to participate in something I’ve never done before…participate in Wordless Wednesday. So, here’s the one picture I took today.

Photo1108

That’s actually a lie. I took a few more. I’m going to send these to Ellen’s show and see if they get on the “What’s wrong with these photos photos” segment. I found these at the grocery store.

Photo1111

And….

Photo1110

You’re welcome America.

Happy Wordless Wednesday everybody.

2 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. omg. i totally just showed off these pictures to my husband and his comment was “wow. that just aint right.” I couldnt comment cause I was laughing so hard. wow. wow. wow. i have no words.

Leave a Reply

