Cuteness to the nth degree

Because I know that your day could use a little bit of cuteness. And because I happen to live with the cutest kid on the face of that planet.

IMG_6348

And because I feel like I’ve written a lot of serious posts recently. And that’s just no fun for long periods of time on end…

IMG_6388

Today is going to be about sheer cuteness. Do you see those teeth??? All 4 of them!

IMG_6410

Yesterday we pulled out the camera because she was wearing a new headband and she had a super cute outfit on.

IMG_6358

She doesn’t seem too sure about the photo shoot…but, she got into it…

IMG_6312

I mean, does it get any cuter than that????? If you said “no”, you’re wrong. It does…

IMG_6383

The front says, “Mommy says I’m P-u-u-u-rfect” And then the tush has this on it…

IMG_6382

Freakin’ adorable. Then, because she was sitting in my lap she decided that I needed kiss-ies

IMG_6367

She learned how to blow kisses the other day. Well, kinda. You blow her a kiss and then she pops her lips. It’s adorable…and she knows it.

My little hippie chic.
IMG_6391

That’s it….nothing deep. Nothing profound. Just cuteness to the nth degree….don’t you agree???

Have a great day everybody!

4 responses to “Cuteness to the nth degree

  1. Those pictures are great! I love the teeth!

  2. Ahh! Four teeth! So cute. I love the headband….makes me hope a little girl finds her way into our family some day πŸ™‚

  3. Adorable little girl. πŸ™‚ Love the headband.

Leave a Reply

