Under Construction

So my blog is under construction! I know, I know…it’s kinda early for that, but after “blogging” for a few months now and spending time on other peoples blogs I realized that mine needed…something.

First up…a name that described “me” a little better. I had a couple options, my #1 was already taken “Flip flops and Pearls” so I tossed around a few more. The only other runner up was “Delightfully Disastrous Domestic Diva”…Brad liked that one. I think it describes me quite well. However, I don’t think it’s a blog name. So, since this blog started as a means to chronicle my new path as a housewife/stay at home mom…and because the day that I quit my job I asked Brad if he wanted to quit instead…Confessions of a Reluctant Housewife seems fitting.

Next up. I’m going to look for a new theme. Something fun. Colorful. Chic.

I don’t know if I’ll find it…but I’m going to try.

If you’re having trouble getting to the blog, or finding old posts…just let me know. I’ll try and figure it out, although, it might take me awhile!

Leave a Reply

