A List

1) I have no time to write today so I’m doing a list.

2) I have no time to write today because I didn’t manage my time well.

3) I almost never manage my time well.

4) Yesterday I was in an awful mood for absolutely no reason. I scared my husband.

5) It made me think I was pregnant.

6) So I bought a pregnancy test. I haven’t taken it yet because I’m scared.

7) I might not ever take it.

8 ) We had a play date today.

9) My friend is incredibly crafty. Ridiculously crafty. She should have an etsy shop and sell her crafts.

10) Jessica, I know you’re reading this. You should have an etsy shop and sell your stuff. People will buy it. I will buy it.

11) I read this blog, The Glamorous Life of a Housewife, it’s incredibly inspiring (and makes me feel like an awful housewife). Read it, you’ll understand. That chick is awesome.

12) My play date tomorrow got canceled. Because now her daughter is sick. I’m tired of sick babies.

13) I have 12 minutes to post this, get myself dressed, get Zoe dressed, pack a diaper back, feed the dogs and cats, and get in the car or I’m going to be late picking up Brad.

14) I’m going to be late picking up Brad.

15) If you read my blog….I am incredibly incredibly grateful. Thank you.

4 responses to “A List

  1. I love reading your blog! And thanks for the props! I guess I should jump on the etsy band wagon šŸ™‚

  2. You are so adorable, creative, and beautiful Rebecca. We miss you!

Leave a Reply

